To assign the Admin role to a member of your organization, click on their role dropdown.
You can assign admin roles to multiple users.

Admins can transfer courses from one user to another and remove any members from the organization by clicking "More options" (three-dot ellipsis icon) on the right.

In case one of your organization members is leaving the company, you can easily move their courses to another account via Transfer Courses option (learn more).

In the future, the option to define a default template and settings for all users inside your organization will be added.

Did this answer your question?