When you create e-learning courses, you might want to reuse some content. 

How do I duplicate a course? 

In Easygenerator you can duplicate a course and get its identical copy.

Note: the results of your learners won't be duplicated to the copy. Please make sure to download the results before deleting the original course.

How do I move/copy content?

You can also move or copy a content page or a question to another course or another section within the same course:

How do I delete content? 

To delete a course or any item within a course, hover over it, and you'll see the Trash bin icon.

Note: if you're not a course owner, but a co-author, you can not delete this course. You can only stop co-authoring.

If you want to delete a section, click on the drop-down menu and choose Delete Section.

How do I reuse existing sections in other courses? 

The real power of Easygenerator lies in reusing sections. Learn more

Did this answer your question?