Do you need help or advice? Open a new conversation with our support specialists at any moment during the course creation process to help you on your way. You can easily reach out to us through our built-in chat functionality.

Our Support team is available from Monday through Friday during below hours:

  • CET time zone: 7am - 2am
  • EST time zone: 1am - 8pm 
  • AEDT time zone: 5pm - 12pm the next day
  • PST/PDT time zone: 10pm - 5pm the next day

Live chat support is available on the website and in-app. 

Did this answer your question?