Cross-device progress saving is available in the All-in-one and Simple course templates and can be enabled under Configure tab > General settings.

Learners will have to authorize via social media or email and set up their password. The password is set only once on the first login and applies to all subsequent logins and all Easygenerator courses. 

To log back in the course, learners have to use the same password which has been initially set. 

Learners can take a break and continue the course later from where they left off by authorizing with their email and password. Or they can use a link to log in the course instantly (the link will be sent to their email).

Learners can change the password by clicking on Forgot my password. 

They will get an email with the link to the reset password form. Here learners can enter a new password which they will use to log in all Easygenerator courses. 

Did this answer your question?