You can delete/close your account or permanently remove all data associated with it using the Delete my account feature on your profile page.
Open the User menu > My Account > Settings > Delete my account.
Your Easygenerator account, including all your courses, files, and personal data will be deleted.
Important: Please note that once the account is deleted, all files within the account will be removed, and it won't be possible to restore them. This also affects the images and videos in your library and therefore any transferred courses as well. This action cannot be undone.