All Collections
Publish and Share
Publish via Private link
Publish via Private link

Share your courses with your learners in no time with our Private link.

María Isabel Zuleta Zapata avatar
Written by María Isabel Zuleta Zapata
Updated over a week ago

The easiest and quickest way to publish and share a course is via a Private link. Your learners will be able to access it directly on their mobile phone, tablet, or computer.

How to publish the course via a Private link?

To publish your course via the Private link, go to the Publish step -> Share Private link -> and click on the Get private link button.

After generating the Private link, you can:

[1] Open this link in a new tab to pass the course as a learner.

[2] Copy the SSO link (only available for Team and Enterprise plans) or the private link to share the course with your learners.

[3a] Click on the QR code icon located at the right corner of the Private link text box to generate the respective QR code, and [3b] download the code in PNG format for sharing, or copy it to your clipboard to paste it where you will be assigning the course with your learners, i.e. via email, text messages, websites, etc.

[4] Enable the Whitelist to restrict access to the course. For more information on this feature, please click on this link.

You can also get the Private link from the Share tab -> Link:

Note: We do not recommend making changes to the course after it has been published as learners may lose their progress, but if you happen to edit it, please make sure to click on the "Update course" button for the changes to be applied. The Private link will remain the same.

Did this answer your question?